Student Services

Webinar Sign-up Form

Incoming students, sign up to attend one of our upcoming pre-arrival webinars for important information!

Housing:
Tuesday, May 20, 9:30-10:30am 
Wednesday, May 28, 10:30-11:30am
Tuesday, July 29, 9:30-10:30am

Student Life:
Thursday, May 22, 10:30-11:30am
Thursday, May 29 10:30-11:30am
Thursday, July 31, 10:30-11:30am

International Student Pre-arrival Webinar:
Thursday, February 27, 4-5pm
Friday, March 7, 4-5pm
Wednesday, March 19, 9-10am
Monday, April 7, 11am-12pm 

Please note all times are PST. 

Don't want to wait? Access recorded versions of the webinars here.