Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Contact Us

Student Services Office

Have questions pertaining to student life? Contact the Office of Student Services today.

Office of Student Services

Middlebury Institute of International Studies
440 Van Buren Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Phone: 831.647.4128
Email: student.services@miis.edu or
Email for Visa-Related Questions: visas@miis.edu
Skype: student.affairs
Twitter: @MIISStuServ

Meet Our Team

Ashley Arrocha

Assistant Dean of Student Services
Alternate Human Relations Officer

Ashley Fera Arrocha

Phone: 831-647-4654
Email: aarrocha@miis.edu

Kelly Cole

International Student Advisor

Kelly Cole O'Connell

Phone: 831-647-3586
Email: kelly.cole@miis.edu

Ryan Kasmier

Director of Student Life

Ryan Kasmier

Phone: 831-647-3087
Email: rkasmier@miis.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Alexa Zmich

Phone:  831-647-4685

Email:  azmich@miis.edu