Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Class Speaker

Vote for your favorite class speaker for May commencement.

Class Speaker NomineesĀ 

And the nominees are . . .

Marjeela Basij-Rasikh, IEP
Rebekah Cordell, IEP/MBA
Stephen Doolittle, MPA
Ron Allen Go-Aco, IEP
Charlotte Grant, MPA/IEM
Ben Grimmig, MBA
Steven Hall, NPTS
Lucy Jobe, TLM
Justin Loza, MPA
Christina Lukeman, MBA
Josh Morris, IEP
Anthony Musa, NPTS
Lindsay Smith, TLM
Ana Wohlrab, CI and Elizabeth Anderson, NPTS
Jianpeng Zhu, NPTS Certificate

Please view the Student Commencement Speaker Policy.