Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

For questions or to learn more about making a gift, please contact us.

Meet Our Advancement & Alumni Relations Team

Kevin Wasbauer

Kevin Wasbauer
Executive Director Institutional Advancement and
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
kwasbauer@miis.edu

Maureen Anda

Maureen Anda
Alumni Relations Coordinator
maureen.anda@miis.edu

Keith Gardner

Keith Gardner
Information Services Specialist
kgardner@miis.edu

Leah Gowron

Leah Gowron
Director of Alumni Relations
leah.gowron@miis.edu

Linae Ishii-Devine

Linae Ishii-Devine
Director of Institute Events
linae.ishii-devine@miis.edu

Peter Jesse

Peter Jesse
Leadership Gift Officer
pjesse@miis.edu

Meghan Rasmussen

Meghan Rasmussen
Director of Foundation Relations and Institutional Grants
mrasmussen@miis.edu

Molly Laughlin

Molly Laughlin
Stewardship Officer
mlaughlin@miis.edu

Maggie Peters

Maggie Peters
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mpeters@miis.edu

Dollie Pope

Dollie Pope
Advancement Coordinator
dollie.pope@miis.edu