Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

For questions or to learn more about making a gift, please contact us.

Meet Our Advancement & Alumni Relations Team

 

Shirley Coly

Shirley Coly
Director of Development
scoly@miis.edu

Meghan Rasmussen

Meghan Rasmussen
Director of Foundation Relations and Institutional Grants
mrasmussen@miis.edu

Molly Laughlin

Molly Laughlin
Advancement Operations & Stewardship Officer

mlaughlin@miis.edu

Dollie Pope

Dollie Pope
Advancement Coordinator
dollie.pope@miis.edu

Linae Ishii-Devine

Linae Ishii-Devine
Director of Institute Events
linae.ishii-devine@miis.edu

Erin Cathey

Erin Cathey
Special Events Manager
ecathey@miis.edu

Leah Gowron

Leah Gowron
Director of Graduate Alumni Engagement
lgowron@miis.edu

Maureen Anda

Maureen Anda
Alumni Relations Coordinator
maureen.anda@miis.edu