Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

 

Our CACS Team

Our team is readily available to assist you with career exploration, development and implementation tailored to your unique talents, languages, experiences, and professional goals.

LDesser headshot 150x150.jpg

Lee Desser
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Business Administration
  • Business/Policy Joint Degrees
  • Translation & Localization Management

ldesser@miis.edu

Winnie 150x150.jpg

Winnie Yung-Chung Heh

Career & Academic Advisor

  • Translation
  • Translation & Interpretation
  • Conference Interpretation

wheh@miis.edu

Jen Holguin

Jen Holguin
Career & Academic Advisor
Director of Fellowships, Exchanges & Study Abroad

  • Nonproliferation & Terrorism Studies

jhamblet@miis.edu

Dayton Hughes

Dayton Hughes
Director of Outreach & Employer Relations

  • Trade & Economic Diplomacy (Interim) 

dhughes@miis.edu

Gael Meraud

Gael Meraud
Assistant Dean for Career & Academic Advising

  • Development Practice & Policy
  • Education Management/Public Administration Joint Degree

gmeraud@miis.edu

Grace O'Dell

Grace O'Dell
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Language Teaching Education
  • Education Management  

godell@miis.edu

Edy Rhodes

Edy Rhodes
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Environmental Policy   
  • Bachelor of Arts in International Studies
  • Peace Corps Programs

hrhodes@miis.edu

Emily headshot 150x150.jpg

Emily Weidner
CACS Associate

  • General Inquiries
  • Graduate Assistant Team
  • CACS Events

emilyw@miis.edu