Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Our team is readily available to assist you with career exploration, development and implementation tailored to your unique talents, languages, experiences, and professional goals.

Bryce Craft

Bryce Craft

Director of Employer Relations
MBA Career Advisor

  • Business Administration
  • Internship/Job Opportunities
  • Career Fairs

bcraft@miis.edu

Winnie Yung Chung Heh

Winnie Yung-Chung Heh
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Translation
  • Translation & Interpretation
  • Conference Interpretation
  • Translation & Localization Management

wheh@miis.edu

Jen Holguin

Jen Holguin
Career & Academic Advisor
Director of Fellowships, Exchanges & Study Abroad

  • Nonproliferation & Terrorism Studies
  • BA in International Policy/MA in Nonproliferation & Terrorism Studies

jhamblet@miis.edu

Gael Meraud

Gael Meraud
Assistant Dean for Career & Academic Advising

  • Development Practice & Policy (Public Administration)
  • Public Administration/Education Management Joint Degree
  • BA in International Policy/Master of Public Administration

gmeraud@miis.edu

Grace O'Dell

Grace O'Dell
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Language Teaching Education
  • Education Management
  • Public Administration/Education Management Joint Degree

godell@miis.edu

Edy Rhodes

Edy Rhodes
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Environmental Policy
  • Peace Corps Programs
  • Business Administration/Environmental Policy Joint Degree
  • Translation & Localization Management

hrhodes@miis.edu

Toni Thomas
Assistant Dean, GSIPM
MBA Program Manager & Academic Advisor

  • Business Administration

tmthomas@miis.edu

Scott Webb

Scott Webb
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Development Practice & Policy (International Policy & Development)
  • International Trade & Economic Diplomacy
  • Business Administration/International Policy Joint Degree
  • BA in International Policy/MA in International Policy & Development

sdwebb@miis.edu

Emily Weidner Thumbnail 2016

Emily Weidner
CACS Associate

  • General Inquiries
  • Graduate Assistant Team
  • CACS Events

emilyw@miis.edu