Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Our Team

Our team is readily available to assist you with career exploration, development and implementation tailored to your unique talents, languages, experiences, and professional goals.

Bryce Craft

Director of Employer Relations

  • Employer Relations
  • Internship/Job Opportunities
  • Career Fairs

bcraft@miis.edu

Lee Desser
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Business Administration
  • Business/Policy Joint Degrees
  • Translation & Localization Management

ldesser@miis.edu

Winnie Yung Chung Heh

Winnie Yung-Chung Heh
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Translation
  • Translation & Interpretation
  • Conference Interpretation

wheh@miis.edu

Jen Holguin
Career & Academic Advisor
Director of Fellowships, Exchanges & Study Abroad

  • Nonproliferation & Terrorism Studies

jhamblet@miis.edu

Gael Meraud

Gael Meraud
Assistant Dean for Career & Academic Advising

  • Development Practice & Policy (Public Administration)
  • Education Management/Public Administration Joint Degree

gmeraud@miis.edu

Grace O'Dell

Grace O'Dell
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Language Teaching Education
  • Education Management

godell@miis.edu

Edy Rhodes

Edy Rhodes
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Environmental Policy
  • Bachelor of Arts in International Studies
  • Peace Corps Programs

hrhodes@miis.edu

Scott Webb

Scott Webb
Career & Academic Advisor

  • Development Practice & Policy (International Policy & Development)
  • International Trade & Economic Diplomacy

sdwebb@miis.edu

Emily Weidner

Emily Weidner
CACS Associate

  • General Inquiries
  • Graduate Assistant Team
  • CACS Events

emilyw@miis.edu