Worldwide Events

Meet us at graduate fairs, events and info sessions around the world!

Idealist Graduate Fair in San Francisco
We're proud to host the Idealist Graduate Fair in San Francisco!

See how you can meet us in the U.S and around the world. Check out our events calendar, or sign up to receive email updates about events we'll be hosting in your city.

Worldwide Events Map

Explore our worldwide events map to find an event in your city:

Worldwide Events Map

Events by Date

August 2014

Berlin: Networking Reception with MIIS Alumni

Monday, August 4, 2014

Who: Carol Johnson

Where: TBD

Berlin: FIT XXth World Congress

Tuesday, August 5, 2014, 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Where: Freie Universität Berlin

Who: Carol Johnson and Alumna Magdalena Linder
Professors Barry Olsen and Esther Navarro-Hall will also present at the FIT conference.

San Francisco: 2014 Forté Forum

Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Where: Omni San Francisco Hotel

Who: Jill Stoffers

Los Angeles: 2014 Forté Forum

Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Where: The LA Downtown Hotel

Who: Jill Stoffers


September 2014

Montevideo, Uruguay: EducationUSA Event

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Where: TBD

Who: Monterey Institute Alumni

Lima, Peru: EducationUSA Event

Friday, September 12, 2014

Where: TBD

Who: Monterey Institute Alumni

New York: Idealist Grad Fair

Monday, September 22, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Metropolitan Pavilion

Who: TBD

Philadelphia: Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Drexel University, Recreation Center Gym

Who: TBD

Boston: Idealist Grad Fair

Monday, September 29, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Boston University, George Sherman Union

Who: TBD


October 2014

Phoenix: Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Arizona State University

Who: TBD

Miami: Idealist Grad Fair

Monday, October 20, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: University of Miami, Bank United Center

Who: TBD

Minneapolis: Idealist Grad Fair

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: University of Minneosta, Coffman Union

Who: TBD

Chicago: Idealist Grad Fair

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: University of Illinois, Chicago, UIC Forum

Who: TBD

Washington D.C.: Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Washington Convention Center, Hall C

Who: TBD

November 2014

Seattle: Idealist Grad Fair

Monday, November 3, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Seattle University, Campion Hall

Who: TBD

Portland: Idealist Grad Fair

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Tiffany Center, Crystal Ballroom

Who: TBD

San Francisco: Idealist Grad Fair

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: Golden Gate Park, County Fair Building

Who: Monterey Institute Enrollment Team

Hosted by the Monterey Institute

Los Angeles: Idealist Grad Fair

Monday, November 10, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: TBD

Who: TBD

San Diego: Idealist Grad Fair

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Where: UC San Diego, International House Great Hall

Who: TBD


Connect with Us

Don't see your city on our events calendar? Sign up for one of our upcoming online events, contact our team members directly or tweet @MIISAdmissions anytime!