Contact Us

We are happy to answer questions about the application process or speak to you via phone or email. Please contact admit@miis.edu or call 831.647.4123. You can also speak one-on-one with our recruiters listed below!

Admissions Office: Lara Soto Adobe
Our Admissions Office is located in the Lara Soto Adobe, where legendary Monterey-based author John Steinbeck once lived.

Contact our Admissions Office

admission_thumbnail

Mailing Address:

Monterey Institute of International Studies

Admissions Office

460 Pierce Street

Monterey, California 93940 USA

Tel. 831.647.4123

admit@miis.edu

Letters of recommendation can be sent by the reference person by email directly to enroll@miis.edu.

Meet Our Recruiters

devin_lueddeke_thumbnail

Devin Lueddeke

Programs: MA in Nonproliferation and Terrorism Studies, Fisher International MBA Program, MA in International Education Management, BA in International StudiesJoint Degree Programs

Email: devin.lueddeke@miis.edu

carol_johnson_thumbnail

Carol Johnson

Programs: MA in Translation, Interpretation, and Localization Management, MA in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages, MA in Teaching a Foreign Language

Email: carol.johnson@miis.edu

danielle_johnson_thumbnail

Danielle Steer

Programs: MA in International Environmental Policy, MA in International Policy Studies, and Master of Public Administration

Email: danielle.steer@miis.edu

jennifer_kim_thumbnail

Jennifer Kim

Email: jennifer.kim@miis.edu

molly_lineberger_thumbnail

Molly Lineberger

Email: mlineberger@miis.edu

alice_villamaire_thumbnail

Alice Villemaire

Email: alice.villemaire@miis.edu