Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey. Formerly the Monterey Institute of International Studies.

We're excited to answer your questions about applying to the Middlebury Institute and speak with you via phone or email.

Contact Us

Phone: 831.647.4123

info@miis.edu

Meet Our Team

Lily Busher

Lily Busher
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: lbusher@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-6586

Isabelle Dubrana

Isabelle Dubrana
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: idubrana@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-4175

Maren Gauldin

Maren Gauldin
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: mgauldin@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-4195

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: carol.johnson@miis.edu
Phone:
1 831-647-4113

Jen Mathieu

Jen Mathieu
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: jmathieu@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-4603

Rebecca Owen

Rebecca Owen
Assistant Director of Global Recruiting
Email: rfowen@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-6664

Madeline Aiello

Madeline Aiello
Enrollment Marketing Coordinator
Email: maiello@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-4662

Devin Lueddeke

Devin Lueddeke
Director of Recruiting
Email: devin.lueddeke@miis.edu
Phone:
1 831-647-6543

Jill Stoffers

Jill Stoffers
Senior Director of Enrollment Management
Email: jill.stoffers@miis.edu
Phone:
1 831-647-6571

Alice Villemaire

Alice Villemaire
Middlebury Institute Representative
Email: alice.villemaire@miis.edu
Phone: 1 831-647-3503