Contact Us

Mailing Address

Monterey Terrorism Research and Education Program (MonTREP)
Monterey Institute of International Studies (MIIS)
460 Pierce Street
Monterey, CA 93940 USA
montrep@miis.edu
831.647.3551 ext. 8305

Social Media

Facebook You can also find us on Facebook

Twitter

Or follow us on Twitter

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Brig. General (ret.) Russell D. Howard, Director
rhoward@miis.edu

Jeffrey M. Bale, Ph.D., Senior Research Fellow
jbale@miis.edu

Gordon M. Hahn, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor
ghahn@miis.edu

Sharad Joshi, Ph.D., Research Fellow
sjoshi@miis.edu

Kathryn Gunderson, Graduate Executive Assistant
kgunderson@miis.edu

Leslie Wukstich, Graduate Communications Manager
lwukstich@miis.edu