Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Team

META Lab Team

Phil Murphy photo

Philip Murphy

Director

Email: philip.murphy@miis.edu

Fernando DePaolis photo

Fernando DePaolis

Senior Researcher

Email: fdpaolis@miis.edu

Melissa Hanham photo

Melissa Hanham

Senior Research Associate

Email: mhanham@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday 8:30-4:30

Shannon Nolan photo

Shannon Nolan

Lead Research Coordinator

Email: snolan@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday: 10-12

Wednesday: 10-12 

Meredith Rupp photo

Meredith Rupp

Lead Research Coordinator

Email: mrupp@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday: 10-12

Tuesday: 2-4

Thursday: 2-4

Katy Murdza photo

Katy Murdza

Lead Research Coordinator

Email: kmurdza@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday 9-11

Wednesday 9-11

Flynn Pollard photo

Flynn Pollard

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: fpollard@miis.edu

Tuesday 10-11

Thursday 10-11

Friday 8-10

Rachel Dickinson photo

Rachel Dickinson

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: rdickinson@miis.edu

Monday 10-12

Tuesday 10-12

Nick Stulck photo

Nick Stulck

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: nstulck@miis.edu

Tuesday 9-10:30

Thursday 9-10:30