Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey

Team

META Lab Team

Dr Philip Murphy

Dr. Philip Murphy

Co-Director

Email: philip.murphy@miis.edu

Molly McKeon

Molly McKeon

Manager

Email: mmckeon@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Tuesday: 2-4

Wednesday: 11-12

Jeff Spegal

Jeff Spegal

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jspegal@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday: 2-4

Wednesday: 2-4

Or Friday by appointment

Chris Callaghan

Chris Callaghan

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ccallaghan@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Tuesday: 11-1

Thursday: 11-1

Mentru Ngabe

Mentru Ngabe

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: mngabe@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Monday: 10-12

Wednesday: 2-4

Friday: 11-12

Lynn Rampe

Lynn Rampe

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: lrampe@miis.edu

META Lab Hours

Weds 10-12

Thursday 9-11

Muhammed Sayed

Muhammed Sayed

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: mssayed@miis.edu