Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey. Formerly the Monterey Institute of International Studies.

Team

META Lab Team

Fernando DePaolis

Dr. Fernando DePaolis

Co-Director

Emailfdepaolis@miis.edu

phil_murphy_meta

Dr. Philip Murphy

Co-Director

Emailphilip.murphy@miis.edu

Molly

Molly McKeon

Manager

Email: mmckeon@miis.edu

Chanel

Chanel Bell

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: clbell@miis.edu

Sherry

Sherry Chen

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sherryc@miis.edu

Jeff Zeitz

Jeff Zeitz

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jzeitz@miis.edu

Jeff Spegal

Jeff Spegal

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jspegal@miis.edu

Chris Callaghan

Chris Callaghan

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: ccallaghan@miis.edu

Tim

Tim Litts

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: tlitts@miis.edu