Meet Our Team

The SILP family welcomes you. We’re language teaching specialists who can help you strengthen your formal understanding and fluency in a challenging academic environment. Administrators support you from application and diagnostic testing to end-of-program commencement.

Jason Martel

Jason Martel

Associate Director
Email: jmartel@miis.edu

<p>Carol Apollonio</p>

Carol Apollonio

Russian 

Email: capollonio@miis.edu

donna-hertz

Donna Hertz

French

Email: donnahertz@mac.com

Rana Issa

Rana Issa

Arabic

Email: rissa@miis.edu

<p>Pablo Oliva</p>

Pablo Oliva

Spanish

Email: pablo.oliva@miis.edu

wei-liu
Wei Liu
Chinese
Email: weiliu@fas.harvard.edu
<p>Alisyn Henneck</p>
Alisyn Gruener

Enrollment Marketing Manager

Language and Professional Programs

Email: ahenneck@miis.edu

<p>Patricia Montanez</p>

Trish Aportela

Operations Manager

Language and Professional Programs

Email: taportela@miis.edu